Implementation Committee Structure

LMS Executive Committee

Carol Fierke
Provost & Executive Vice President

Joseph Pettibon
Vice President for Enrollment & Academic Services

Michael T. Stephenson
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Strategic Initiatives

M. Dee Childs
Vice President for Information Technology & CIO

Juan Garza (ex officio)
Assistant Vice President for Academic Services &
Director of Provost Information Technology Office

Mauro Sericano (ex officio)
Project Manager & IT Business Analyst II
Provost Information Technology Office

Jocelyn Widmer (ex officio)
Assistant Provost for Academic Innovation

Core LMS Implementation Team

Office for Academic Innovation
Provost IT Office
Enterprise Information Systems
Division of IT
Office of the Registrar 
Faculty Senate 
TAMUS Auditor

LMS Advisory Committee

Stephen Caffey 
Kathryn Falvo
Tara Gray 
Stefanie Harris 
Beverly Irby
'Jon Jasperson
Paulo Lima-Filho
Sven Lohse 
Morgan Schweller
Tim Scott
Heather Wilkinson
Emily Wilson

For more information: